Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Platinum Visa® Low Interest Credit Card: Reviews
Platinum Visa Credit Card is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2844.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_1983
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I opened my car loan with spacecoast. Great refinancing rate and great customer service to help you get the best option that fits your needs.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card.. great rate... love my bank!! This card helps me in the Times I need it to help!!!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fast space coast made it so easy to apply for a credit card and transfer funds. great rates.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto refinance We refinanced our auto loan, the rates were better than competitive. And the customer service was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great online system I've been with sccu since I was 16. I love the changes and the way it's evolved online
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wonderful Experience Wonderful and experienced employees to work with....get you approved and done.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Introductory Rate When I opened my account, I was approved for this card without asking for it. It has a great introductory rate with a very competitive APR, afterward.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Challenging I am sure SCCU is a fine institution (after all I picked it to hold my retirement income). However, it's policies, procedures and internet capability is most challenging. Many of the things they do are counter intuitive (signing into one's account - find the login, I dare you). Once you are in the menu's are not user friendly. Enough said. Again, I am sure they will live up to their reputation eventually.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_1983
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.66/5
Read all 2845 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.