Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • SCCU Credit Cards
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Platinum Visa® Low Interest Credit Card: Reviews
Platinum Visa Credit Card is rated 4.6575 out of 5 by 2,730.
  • 2016-06-29T12:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_1,869
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied!! SCCU was very friendly and understanding with my needs!! I opened their credit card and they gave me the best rate I've ever had!! I am very happy with my experience!!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly I had a very helpful customer service representative. He answered all the questions I had in a very courteous manner. The website is very user friendly and i found all ine information i needed right away.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So happy I did this. Have nothing but great things to say
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sara Carey!! Again, Thank you soo much! Low interest..Yay!! Sara told me about the rates being lower than the traditional big bank 20% rates and it sure was better!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed! Thanks to my husband I called SCCU. I was very impressed, I refinanced my new car en less than 20 minutes. Nagib is amazing, educated, good manners and excellent professional. Beside him, I made some phone calls, the way they tread me is undespicable. I had to go in person and for my surprise, the lady was an A+. She explained me all my doubts and offered her seat to completed my enroll on line.. No words to describe, how comfortable I fell with my new bank. ... Ps) I'd been BOA customer for more than 15 years.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy the best purchase I ever did
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helpful on getting me answers to my questions. I lower my payments on my credit card.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I had a wonderful experience dealing with Tomas with my refinancing and my new RV loan. Furthermore, everyone in the Branch on wickham rd was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for everything.
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • 2016-06-29T12:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_1,869
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.66/5
Read all 2730 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.