Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • SCCU Online Banking is convenient, secure, and free!
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Online Banking Reviews
Online Banking is rated 4.564455454628865 out of 5 by 10,899.
  • 2016-09-28T10:19CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5,339, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_5001, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Getting a credit card; This financial institution went above and beyond to meet my needs and made sure that I got what I needed
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from much patience I had trouble with the website, it being a little different from what I was used to, and I got help navigating and finding what I needed. I appreciate the patience that you had to get me through it.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Customer service not so good I had to open an account for my son i asked if he needed to be there they told me yes so i brought him in to open the account but had to call on the phone to open the account i could have done this from my house and not waited my time calling from there and the Customer service rep was sarcastic as to I should have known.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient The online banking allows me to access my account anywhere and anytime. It allows me to pay my bills quick and easy. And the chat now feature allows me to ask questions with out having to call over the phone. I love my SCCU account.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The online banking, whether it be through the phone app or on your computer is fast and easy to use and all around an excellent service.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick resolution We had experienced some difficulty with setting up an external transfer to another financial institution. One short call to a very knowledgeable service representative fixed it quickly and professionally. You have a great support team!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loan Great loan service when buying my truck.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE AND EASY JUST LIKE I LIKE IT!! had a great experience depositing a check with the SCCU watchdog app was as easy as just taking a picture , and it was in my account in no time .
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • 2016-09-28T10:19CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5,339, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_5001, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.56/5
Read all 10910 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.