Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Optional & My Way Savings Account: Reviews
My Way Savings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very polite and knowledgeable I wanted to start a new account. It went smoothly and easily. Maggie did an excellent job, please hire more people like Maggie and Liana who also works there.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savings Love My Way Savings; hope to begin saving more.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome employees! Everyone here is always super helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Holder I opened 4 My Way Savings accounts about a month ago & I am very pleased that I did. They are perfect for organizing and holding monies that I intend to use in the future. As soon as I put enough money in each of them, I will be able to transform them into accounts in which I will earn interest.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature We love that we can open numerous accounts for our different projects. This particular account is set up for our new home.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Patient and excellent customer service. Got me exactly what I needed
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Everything is so easy. That rocks.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up a new my way account Fast and friendly service!
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.71/5
Read all 143 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.