Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Optional & My Way Savings Account: Reviews
My Way Savings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind and efficient customer support They go ove and above to take care of our needs
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up The representative helped me to open and it took only a few minutes. I like the option of having multiple savings accounts for different things. I was able to name it what I wanted to.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy Setup When I asked the on line rep about setting up a separate savings account for vacation, she took care of it in a flash. No hassle banking. Thanks
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have the best customer service at the 66th Ave. & State Road 60 branch.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as 1-2-3 Making deposits with the SCCU App could not be easier. Using the SCCU App is fast, efficient and saves me time since I work from home.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCCU Just got it today I'm happy with the service recieved
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for being there I got it for my Christmas fund I have been with SCCU since 1993. They are the best always helpful and a great bank
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Way Savings Account Review I was very impressed not only with the ability to have these "My Way" accounts but also with the outstanding customer service during the setup.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.73/5
Read all 152 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.